Breakfast at Urban Reef.

This morning I visited my favourite breakfast spot – the Urban Reef in Boscombe.

Image

Image

Image

Breakfast was, as per usual, gorgeous. I always order the same thing (slightly unadventurous?) but it’s a firm favourite. I can’t see myself changing it. Ever. In case you were wondering; it’s Eggs Benedict with a tall glass of freshly made orange juice! Yum.

I took this opportunity to take some pictures too – you have to take advantage of a cafe on the beach! Plus, being early morning there were some beautiful colours about and I thought it might be a nice backdrop for my first outfit post! (I look dishevelled but it’s the best I can do at 8am!)

Monochrome with a Berry Splash

Image

Image

Image

Image
Coat ~Dorothy Perkins | Dress ~Primark | Tights ~New Look | Shoes ~New Look | Beret ~Marks and Spencer | Black Satchel ~ Ebay

Oh, before I forget — I’ve entered a competition with Very. If you could check out my entry and “love it”, I’d be forever grateful and you could win the outfit! You can view it here.

Have a good weekend everyone!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

