My D.I.Y Present.

I think I’d mentioned some homemade Christmas gifts that I wouldn’t be able to put on my blog for fear of the recipients seeing them. Well, with Christmas over I can show you this! This is a canvas of Marc Bolan, lead singer of T-Rex. This is just a picture of the canvas taken with my phone – I believe this was taken before I’d finished, so I’ll try and take a shot of the end product in pride of place later.

mb

You know, Children of the Revolution? Cosmic Dancer? 20th Century Boy? I’ve posted one of their songs above!

My Mum loves their music – which is why I chose to make this canvas as part of her present!

What did you buy your nearest and dearest as special presents? Better yet, did anyone make anything?

One thought on “My D.I.Y Present.

  1. Pingback: TRex ‘The Slider’ 40 Years « Stirring Trouble Internationally – Around the world

I'd love to hear your opinion!

