#Whatsinmybag? / Kitten Photoshoot

I wanted to join in on the classic hash-tagged Blogger posts (I’ve never done one before!) – with the secret intention of showing you my newest thrifty arm candy.

Alas, my cat Evie had other ideas and saw it as a photoshoot opportunity. I do apologise – she’s too cute to say no to!

kitbag1 kitbag2 kitbag3

1. Vintage lookin’ Notebook (Christmas present!) and my Faber Castell pen (this set is fantastic – cannot recommend enough if you like ink drawing or just nice writing)
2.  50s Style Sunglasses | River Island – these have divided opinion. Wear I live it’s totally normal to wear sunglasses in January, even with your hat and scarf. It’s really bright and impossible to see! I have recently learnt it’s not the same in other parts of the UK. I’d be curious to know your opinion in the comments section!
3. Vintage Looking Panasonic Headphones – they are amazing. Love these. I bought them two years ago and they are still great. They only cost about £30! (Yes, they are pink).
4. Russian Doll Passport Holder | Paperchase. What can I say? It’s cute and holds my passport! Now I can go on adventures whenever I like and it stops vodka getting stuck between the pages in clubs. I joke, that never happened (okay, yes it did).

And the bag? It was an impulse buy because I was sick of my falling apart patent satchel. Primark… £12…. Can’t go wrong!

Hope you enjoyed the bag haul… and the cat.

P.S I really wanted to include my only beauty product – Carmex Cherry Lip Balm. Somehow it’s disappeared this afternoon. I’m so upset I might have to call for a minutes silence!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

