Four Icons, Four Outfits.

ss13 inspo

 

As if you hadn’t guessed, I’m a huge 1960s fan and was thrilled to find out it’s making a big appearance this Spring. Is any one else excited about the prospect of being able to do spring shopping soon? (Because spring cleaning is so last year).

To honour my love of the Sixties and it’s icons I’ve made this little outfit collage: Edie’s stripes, Audrey’s ladylike classics, Brigitte’s St. Tropez glamour and Jean’s mod monochrome.

If I don’t have an outfit for each of these ladies by May, I will be very disappointed.

Do you guys have a favourite outfit? What are your favourite trends for Spring? I want to hear your opinions! =]

2 thoughts on “Four Icons, Four Outfits.

I'd love to hear your opinion!

