Two Videos To Put A Smile On Your Face

1. This may well not be your taste – but this Man About Town video certainly made me smile. Aaron Johnson (or should I say, Aaron Taylor-Johnson now) is a firm favourite. The styling is also fantastic  – yes, I actually managed to notice! But did you expect it to be Dior? No, me neither. FYI: The song is pretty good listening in an early morning situation!

2. I cannot imagine a single person not loving this video – which is why I saved the best to last. This is an Oscar-nominated Disney short and I thought it was simply fantastic. I was utterly captivated by the beautiful animation and storyline. It’s lovely, give it a watch.

Have a good day, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Two Videos To Put A Smile On Your Face

I'd love to hear your opinion!

