What shall tonight’s post be about?

I love blogs which interact with their readers and I really want to involve you guys more in the content!
So I ask this question: what do you guys want me to write about tonight?
It could be anything from a fashion post, something LFW related, hair, beauty, lifestyle…You name it! Vague or specific, I want to hear your opinions!

So what do you guys what to read?

Hopefully I’ll get at least one reply! =]

Comment, email, twitter- go for it!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

