More Goodies from Sister Vintage

I must look completely obsessed with Sister Vintage having posted twice in a row –  I didn’t realise this second package would arrive so quickly!

1edit 2edit 3edit 4edit 5edit

               Owl Ring : £2  | Stag Earrings : £3

These are pieces I chose from their website, as opposed to the Mystery Goody Bag from the previous post. I’m clearly on a bit of an animal inspired kick!

I’d been drooling over the earrings for weeks and I was lucky enough to grab the very last pair (thanks Sara!) – these will look amazing with a casual up-do. Thanks to Sister Vintage, my jewellery collection is rapidly expanding and I can’t wait to add more. This silver owl ring will go with absolutely everything (although I’ve just noticed my chipped nail varnish – oops, not so great!) and I love the detail, which is rare to find in bargain priced jewellery!

These pieces rolled in at a grand total of £5, which is amazing value! And don’t forget the code NIKKIMC for 10% discount! 

What do you think of the Owl Ring and Stag Earrings?

I'd love to hear your opinion!

