Pick of The Day: Denim Jacket.

Hello all!

I’ve decided to start doing a Pick of the Day  feature, it looked like fun! Today’s pick?  The denim jacket.

I really need to buy myself one- it’s exactly what the weather calls for right now. It’s finally too hot for a coat, yet there’s still a definite chill in the air! A leather jacket can also work really well for this sort of weather but hey, variety is the spice of life. denimjacket

Denim Jacket | J.Crew
Disco Pants   | Fashion Union
Lace Dress | New Look 
Ankle Socks | Topshop
Ankle Boots | Alexander Wang @ Browns
Cat Loafers | Nasty Gal

A denim jacket is incredibly versatile and works for both the rockiest and the girliest of looks. You can’t go wrong with leather and lace where denim is concerned.
The jacket pictured is from J.Crew and at £98 it’s a little pricey (hell, it’s a LOT pricey) for my taste/purse. But it’s okay, pretty much everywhere sells denim jackets and I’m sure I can pick up a nice one for 99p on eBay!
I also allowed myself a couple of whimsical choices here- the £670 ankle boots from Alexander Wang for example. They are beautiful! Oh, and the Alexa Mulberry bag – that’s been on my mental wish list for years! If I ever get myself a huge paycheque, this’ll be my number one purchase.

I hope you enjoyed my first Pick of the Day – and hopefully there will be more coming! Any suggestions – you know where to comment!

Have a lovely day tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Pick of The Day: Denim Jacket.

I'd love to hear your opinion!

