We’ve all heard of wearing hearts on our sleeves, but would you wear star signs on your shoes?

A bit of a long winded title, I know, but as soon as I saw these Charlotte Olympia Cosmic Collection shoes I had to post them!

16

It’s exactly as it sounds! For her Spring 2013 collection, Charlotte Olympia has designed a  pair of suede loafers for every star sign – each with their own colour and zodiac symbol (embellished with Swarovski crystals no less) and a corresponding clutch bag.

Charlotte-Olympia-Cosmic-Collection-Spring-2013

At £495, I think it’s safe to say we won’t be rushing out to grab a pair -but I know you won’t be able to resist looking up the colour and design of your zodiac loafers, so I’ve posted each sign’s shoes below so we can take a sneaky peak!

aq

aries

taur

charlotte-olympia-slides3_172801968701.jpg_article_gallery_slideshow_v2

cacer

leo

virgo

lib scorpio

charlotte-olympia-slides9_172804732035.jpg_article_gallery_slideshow_v2

cap

What did you think of your sign’s shoes? As a Gemini I must say I like mine! I love blue and  the twin faces are pretty cute. Actually, I really like most of these colours and a lot of these symbols – especially with the crystal embellishment! If I had unlimited funds, these would be something I’d consider purchasing (after I solved world hunger) – just for whimsy’s sake and the fact that I’d love a pair of cute loafers!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

