Bows and Ribbons

In honour of this blog’s title (and frankly my borderline obsession with all things ribbon) I’m sharing a few of my favourite Pinterest looks of the same vein.

ribbons bows

If I did more OOTD posts, you’d know I like to wear ribbon, almost daily. I have a ribbon of almost every colour to match every outfit! At about 30p a meter, it’s by far the cheapest hair accessory. Plus, it’s quite fun to have a signature look, although I am ostensibly bordering on cartoon character territory!

Where do you stand on bows and ribbons? 

Finally, it’s time to part with a secret:  I am soon to start creating a small collection of hair bows, potentially with the view to sell a few! I cannot wait to start this exciting D.I.Y project!   I’ll make sure to keep you posted!

Have a fantastic week – I think I will actually do an OOTD post tomorrow – I have some new jewels courtesy of Sister Vintage to show off!

Love to you all!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

