Sister Vintage: Bargain Beauty

trio Rings | 50p |                            Bunting Necklace | £2 |              Skull Necklace | £1 |

SISTER VINTAGE

buntingnecklace rings skull

As promised, my most recent Sister Vintage haul! These guys are one of my favourite jewellery brands; their prices are fantastic (generally around the 50p – £3 mark) and their stock never fails to nail that “retro yet edgy” vibe. Tempted? I’d scamper over there sharpish, as I have just read their stock is running out fast!

2

13

18

I think I’ve finally succeeded in building my jewellery collection for summer (between this and 2 or 3 other Sister Vintage purchases!). When I browsed their site last week I was immediately attracted to this snake print bunting necklace – I love bunting and don’t yet own a “statement” necklace. The skull necklace is adorable (I love the little heart shaped eyes) and because it’s so simple, it will go with almost everything. I’m always on the look out for more rings and these stackable beauties are perfect – they come in a variety of sizes so you can wear them on any finger (or thumb) and you can even emulate the knuckle ring trend we’ve seen on celebrities like RiRi.

And don’t forget, you can get 10% off if you use the code NIKKIMC at the check out!

I hope you all have lovely evenings, possibly with a spot of online shopping for jewellery?

Lots of Love!

One thought on “Sister Vintage: Bargain Beauty

  1. Hello Nikki,

    I’m taking the freedom of leaving you a comment because I’m a student currently working on a fashion-related dissertation for my MSc. I’m doing a survey about the attitude of young women towards today’s luxury brands ads, and if you, or any of you lovely readers, had 5 minutes to answer it, it would be much much help 🙂 And of course it is totally anonymous…

    Here is the link of the survey : https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/RVY9Z33
    Thank you very much !
    Lou

I'd love to hear your opinion!

