My Tumblr Obsession

tumblr

Click here to view!

As if I wasn’t enough of a social media addict, I have recently got really into my Tumblr. I love compiling a set of beautiful images, all of which work together to project an interpretation of my inspirations and obsessions: vintage icons,  cats, nature, beautiful cities, Disney, artwork and some great photography… 

Do you any you guys have a Tumblr? Send me the links in the comments section, I love finding new pages!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

