Cute Owl Crafting.

owls

Remember that incredibly cute owl crafting kit I got for my birthday? (Thank you Ellie!). Well, today I crafted; I blanket stitched, stuffed and glued my way to owly goodness. What do you think? They’re pretty adorable! I love crafting (because it makes me feel like I’ve been productive) and although I guess it’s kind of cheating to use a kit, it’s so nice to have all the materials you need right there in front of you! 

In other news, I recently spotted some cute polka-dot shirts on eBay (pre-birthday) which came in navy, white and black. It was a hard call to make. Cutting a long story short – I will shortly be owning all three colours. Does anyone else own all the colours of one particular item? Please say it isn’t just me!

Tonight I finally saw The Perks of Being a Wallflower! Enough friends had recommended the film to make me fairly confident I’d enjoy it – and I can confirm that it was absolutely fantastic! You can’t help but fall a little in love with the three main characters (however awkward they might make you feel at times) and Emma Watson’s wardrobe is lovely, a carefree and cool 90s look. If you’re stuck on what to watch, give this one a look!

Hope you have all had lovely Tuesdays!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

