My Autumn Wish

I woke up not feeling my normal cheery self, so to lift the spirits, I created an Autumn Wishlist. I’m so excited to start collating my autumn wardrobe – and this year it will only be made of high quality, long lasting and very wearable pieces. Say goodbye to bobbly jumpers, ill-fitting jeans and that dress you’ll wear once before consigning it to the back of the wardrobe because it doesn’t really “go” with anything.

autumnwish

Burgundy and navy are my go-to colours for the colder seasons and this autumn proves no exception. I think I’ll try and liven things up with the odd splash of mustard. And maybe I’ll try the winter pastels trend too! I’ve also added in my trademarks: a pair of brogues and over the knee socks – because some things you can’t change. Now to save for that gorgeous Topshop biker jacket and daisy dress!

3 thoughts on “My Autumn Wish

I'd love to hear your opinion!

