Be My Valentine

hearts

Vintage Style Me

My Vintage Style Me addiction shows no signs of slowing and this week a beautiful new addition to my wardrobe arrived – just in time to blow away those gloomy winter cobwebs!

12a

10a

You might be thinking ‘this is really more of a Spring/Summer dress’ – and you’d be right. The beautifully light cotton, short sleeves and floaty silhouette will be perfect for a sunny afternoon, but I couldn’t resist donning this charming heart print in time for Valentines Day!

Wrap Up Warm

Another reason to love my new heart smock? I’ve finally found something that goes with my pink fluffy coat (ASOS) and knitted pom-pom scarf (Topshop)! Rest assured, this is a combination you’ll be seeing me in a lot!6a

9a

Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow

Did you notice the new ‘do? Admittedly it’s not the most dramatic cut, but I think I’ve found my look in a blunt fringe and below shoulder length – so it won’t be changing anytime soon! My ends were pretty wrecked – let that be a lesson to anyone forgoing a hair cut, so I had to say goodbye to a few inches. I love my new cut though, it feels so much thicker and healthier and reminds me of Anna Karina’s hair – I’m a happy bunny! Thank you Toni & Guy!

Stay posted for a Valentines Day post on Friday – I’ll be sharing everything I love!

I'd love to hear your opinion!

