Easter Snaps

11
Hello everyone!

I’d been feeling a little under the weather at the beginning of the week, which has ended my ‘posting everyday’ streak I had going – sorry! Hopefully I’ll be able to resume my winning streak soon.

Here’s a belated post from Easter, which I spent at my Grandparents’ house with the whole family. It was a lovely day, filled with great company, delicious food, an Easter egg hunt and some beautiful flowers! Here are a few of the photos I took:

Food

35

Family

138

Flowers

1 24

What I Wore

12 10

I’m wearing Miss Selfridge tube trousers, a New Look jumper and floral headband and ASOS platforms.

I’ll concentrate on feeling healthier now – I’m sure my seven Easter eggs will help bolster my strength!

Until next time,

Nikki

One thought on “Easter Snaps

I'd love to hear your opinion!

