Kitten Update – Week 5

Time is most definitely flying, as it’s now week 5 of the Kitten Updates! Can you believe it?

This week our friend Ellie came to visit, bearing fantastic news – she’ll be adopting one of the kittens! I won’t reveal which one it is yet, but I will say, I’m so happy to know this little darling will be going to a great home.

We’ve had a brilliant day pigging out on Dominos (I’m still full!), playing with the kittens (naturally) and taking a scenic tour of Sandbanks; one of my favourite places in the world. Of course, there are pictures – I hope you enjoy them, as we had great fun shooting them.

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

When they set their mind to it, these guys are a handful! Just the other day I found two playing the ukulele (I’m serious), one eating adult cat food (I haven’t even weaned them yet), and another scaling their cat basket. That’s when they aren’t play fighting in my shoes, high-fiving (I saw it with my own eyes, they totally high-fived) and somehow being everywhere at once! I’m enjoying every minute, I just wish I could spend more time with them!

13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 24 25

It’s brilliant to have these little guys to play with – they’re certainly highly social, fun-loving and curious creatures. I have so much love for each one of them. Ah, soppy!

Until next time,

X

2 thoughts on “Kitten Update – Week 5

  1. Pingback: Kitten Update: 4 months old! | She Wore Ribbon

I'd love to hear your opinion!

